Alex Jonestown Massacre

The Alex Jonestown Massacre have been a band since America became great. Their self-described "angry songs you can dance to" are a mix of catchy hooks and knowing nods to their forebears both musical and political. AJM released their first EP of Clash-inspired pop-punk, What We Do Is Stupid, in April of 2018. Their debut LP, Fear of a Flat Planet is out now on Hail Peyton Records. You can pick up Alex Jonestown Massacre's NEW CD by clicking on the button below.


Shake Me, Judy

Cheap Shots & Sucker Punches

book Alex Jonestown Massacre

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, talk to a real person!